SCL CSR ANNUAL ACTION PLAN FY 2025-26

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 135 read with rules framed thereunder as per the Companies Act, 2013 and the CSR Policy of the Company, to formulate an Annual Action Plan for undertaking CSR activities during the financial year 2025-26.

The Company has allocated an amount of Rs. 138.38 Lakhs as per the table given below:

Financial Year	31.03.2023	31.03.2024	31.03.2025
Net Profit as per Section 198	56,38,28,530	72,65,89,865	78,52,89,104
Average of 3 years			69,19,02,500
2%			1,38,38,050

S. No Heads and Items		Location	Amount
			(Rs. Lakh)
A. Healt	h and sanitation		
1.	Blood Donation/ Health Camps	Rural area of Derabassi	8.00
2.	Donations of Medicines, machines and	Rural areas of Derabassi and	35.00
	equipment at Govt/ Charitable Hospitals	Urban area of Panchkula/	
		Chandigarh	
B. Prom	oting Education and Providing Trainings		
1.	Repair of Schools, donation of books,	Rural/ urban areas of	20.00
	furniture, benches, boards, etc.	Punjab	
2.	Construction of Toilet blocks	Rural/ urban areas of	10.00
		Punjab	
3. Vocat	Vocational training for youth and	Rural/ urban areas of	50.00
	apprenticeship	Punjab	
C. Rural	Development		•
1.	Repair at community centres and	Rural areas of Punjab	8.00
	construction of washrooms etc.		
D. Water	prevention and safe Drinking water		
1.	Installation of water coolers and making the	Rural/ urban areas of	5.00
	water drinkable	Punjab	
E. Misc.			
1.	Plantation	Rural/ urban areas of	2.00
		Punjab	
2.	Any other projects that are part of the CSR	Rural/ urban areas of	0.38
	policy	Punjab	
		TOTAL	138.38

To spend the allocated amount, the company may undertake any other projects as per the areas specified under the CSR policy of the Company.

The amount unspent in any of the above categories may be used for any other category as mentioned above.

• The Company is to undertake the abovementioned projects itself.

Currently, there are four Members in the CSR Committee Meeting:

1. Mr. Parveen Goyal - Chairman

2. Mr. Udayan Sengupta - Member

3. Mr. Avtar Singh - Member

4. Mr. Vijay Dilbagh Rai - Member